Amador Flyfishers

Fly Fishing - A Passion for Life

 l Home      l Events & Activities      l About AFF       l Contact AFF 

   
About AFF

2017 Board Members

 

 

President

Charlie Moore

president@amadorflyfishers.org

Vice President

Jimmy McCraw

vice-president@amadorflyfishers.org

Past President

Gary Swager

past-president@amadorflyfishers.org 

Treasurer

Jane Richter

treasurer@amadorflyfishers.org 

Secretary

Tillman Sherman

secretary@amadorflyfishers.org 

Conservation

John Rogers

conservation@amadorflyfishers.org 

Programs

Craig Williams

programs@amadorflyfishers.org 

Outings

Joe Jiminez

outings@amadorflyfishers.org

Member-at-Large

Ron Calvert

member-at-large@amadorflyfishers.org

Raffles & Fundraising

vacant

 

Youth Coordinator

Bob Parkyn

youth-coordinator@amadorflyfishers.org 

         

AFF Membership Form

We encourage you to join in our club activities and events and become a paid member. Click here for the AFF membership form.

AFF Bylaws

Amador Fly Fishers is a non-profit organization. Click here to view the bylaws that states the purpose of the club and the guidelines by which it is governed.