Amador Flyfishers

Fly Fishing - A Passion for Life

 l Home      l Events & Activities      l About AFF       l Contact AFF 

   
About AFF

2019 Board Members - board@amadorflyfishers.org

President

Gary Swager

president@amadorflyfishers.org

    Vice President

Jimmy McCraw

vice-president@amadorflyfishers.org

    Past President

Chrlie Moore

past-president@amadorflyfishers.org 

    Treasurer

Jane Richter

treasurer@amadorflyfishers.org 

    Secretary

Tillman Sherman

secretary@amadorflyfishers.org 

    Conservation

vacant

 

    Programs

Craig Williams

programs@amadorflyfishers.org 

    Outings

Joe Jiminez

outings@amadorflyfishers.org

    Membership

David Swager

membership@amadorflyfister.org

    Fundraising

Mike Greely

fundraising@amadorflyfishers.org

    Youth Coordinator

Bob Parkyn

youth-coordinator@amadorflyfishers.org 

     

AFF Membership Form

We encourage you to join in our club activities and events and become a paid member.
 Click here for the AFF membership form.

AFF Bylaws

Amador Fly Fishers is a non-profit organization. Click here to view the bylaws that
 states the purpose of the club and the guidelines by which it is governed.


*