Amador Flyfishers

Fly Fishing - A Passion for Life

| Home | Events | Outings | Fly Fishing Tips | About AFF | Sponsors | Contact AFF |

   
About AFF

2023 Board Members - board23@amadorflyfishers.org

  Co-President President

 Joe Jimenez

president@amadorflyfishers.org

  Co-President President

 Rick Healy

president@amadorflyfishers.org

 Vice President

Mike Greely

vice-president@amadorflyfishers.org

 Past President

Gary Swager

past-president@amadorflyfishers.org 

 Treasurer

Robert Chew

treasurer@amadorflyfishers.org 

 Secretary

Tillman Sherman

secretary@amadorflyfishers.org 

 Conservation

Jim Lintz

conservation@amadorflyfishers.org

 Programs

Craig Williams

programs@amadorflyfishers.org 

 Outings

Mike Sportelli

outings@amadorflyfishers.org

 Membership

Van Rader

membership@amadorflyfishers.org

 Fundraising

Position Open

 

 Youth Coordinator

Bob Parkyn

youth-coordinator@amadorflyfishers.org 

     

AFF Membership Form

We encourage you to join in our club activities and events and become a paid member.
 Click here for the 2023 AFF membership form.

AFF Bylaws

Amador Fly Fishers is a non-profit organization. Click here to view the bylaws that
 states the purpose of the club and the guidelines by which it is governed.


*